当前所在位置: 首页 » 技术支持

我们能为您做什么?

 

感谢您购买DALI激光产品,自成立以来,客户支持一直是我们的首要任务,而且这一标准至今仍然存在。请阅读本文以更好地了解我们提供的服务,非常感谢您的任何意见和建议。

  • 1
    系统诊断
    除服务热线外,我们还通过远程维护服务为您提供故障诊断。为此,服务技术人员将通过Internet登录您的PC,并检查您的激光软件的状态。在几分钟内就可以用这种方式解决许多问题。
  • 2
    配件 服务
    除服务热线外,我们还通过远程维护服务为您提供故障诊断。为此,服务技术人员将通过Internet登录您的PC,并检查您的激光软件的状态。在几分钟内就可以用这种方式解决许多问题。
  • 3
    教程服务
    除服务热线外,我们还通过远程维护服务为您提供故障诊断。为此,服务技术人员将通过Internet登录您的PC,并检查您的激光软件的状态。在几分钟内就可以用这种方式解决许多问题。
温州乾鼎机械有限公司
(原瑞安市鸿泰印刷机械有限公司)

联系我们

    地址:温州平阳万全镇郑楼工业区永丰路3号
    电话:0577-65134555   65134666 
   传真:0577-65134777
    手机:13958870011   13967799177
    电子邮件:wdw@chinaqianding.com
   售后热线: 0086-13967744845 
   外贸热线: 0086-15868765382 
版权 2019年 温州乾鼎机械有限公司

You are here: Home » Technical Support

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

Thanks for your purchasing DALI laser products, since our inception, customer support has been a top priority and that standard still remains today.  Please kindly read this article for better understanding the services we provide,  any comments and suggestions from you are highly appreciate.

  • 1
    SYSTEM DIAGNOSES
    In addition to the service hotline, we offer you fault diagnosis by a remote maintenance service. For this, a service technican will log into your PC via the Internet and will check the status of your laser software. Many problems can be solved in this manner in just a couple of minutes.
  • 2
    SPARE PRATS SERVICES
    In addition to the service hotline, we offer you fault diagnosis by a remote maintenance service. For this, a service technican will log into your PC via the Internet and will check the status of your laser software. Many problems can be solved in this manner in just a couple of minutes.
  • 3
    LASER TRAININGSERVICES
    In addition to the service hotline, we offer you fault diagnosis by a remote maintenance service. For this, a service technican will log into your PC via the Internet and will check the status of your laser software. Many problems can be solved in this manner in just a couple of minutes.

Wenzhou Qianding Machinery Co., Ltd.

 

CONTACT US

    Add : No. 3, Yongfeng Road, Wanquan Town,     Pingyang County, Wenzhou, Zhejiang
    Phone : 86-15868765382
    E-mail : wdw@chinaqianding.com
   Wechat :0086-15868765382
Copyright  2018  Wenzhou Qianding Machinery Co., Ltd.